David Tran Purchase Hits: 339

Once an order is confirmed, you can lock it preventing any further editing.

Configuration

For this feature to work, go to: Purchases --> Configuration --> Settings and activate the Lock Confirmed Orders feature

media/lock_orders01.png


Lock an order

When you confirm an order, the system will automatically lock the order to prevent any further modification on the document.

media/lock_orders02.png 

Note: You can unlock the document if you need to make additional changes